Contact PosiFlex

For further information on all PosiFlex products and services contact our Sales Department as detailed below.

PosiFlex
46-48 Wilbury Way
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
SG4 0UD
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1462 443131
Fax: +44 (0)1462 443128
Email: info@posiflex.co.uk

Commercial
Gwilym Thomas - Commercial Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1462 443131
Fax: +44 (0)1462 443128
Email: gwilym.thomas@posiflex.co.uk


Sales Managers

For your local sales manager please select your country from the drop down box below

Eddy Lewoski
T: +44 +(0)7805 742024
eddy.lewoski@vikingjohnson.com

Greg Paterson
T: 44 +(0)7836 684566
greg.paterson@vikingjohnson.com

Jiri Knecht
M: +420 602 554650
jiri.knecht@vikingjohnson.com

Jonathan Lean
T: 44 +(0)7770 380790
jonathan.lean@vikingjohnson.com

Martin Mikovic
M: +42 (0)777 555445
martin.mikovic@vikingjohnson.com

Olivier Toniello
T: +33 631 382 863
Olivier.Toniello@vikingjohnson.com

Patrick Barberet
T: +33 (0)8746 81393
M: +33 (0)6293 07609
patrick.barberet@vikingjohnson.com

Steve Chesney
T: +44 (0) 1462 443 107
steve.chesney@vikingjohnson.com

Steve Lacey
T: +971 4 8165800
M: +971 50 3549153
steve.lacey@vikingjohnson.com

Please contact
Tel: +44 (0)1462 443131
Email: info@posiflex.co.uk

UK Regional Sales Managers

Richard Daw
Tel: +44 (0) 7766 464 998
Richard.Daw@vikingjohnson.com

Wales
Avon, Cornwall, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Hereford and Worcester, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire (Salop), Somerset, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Wiltshire, & Worcestershire


Greg Paterson
Tel: +44 (0) 7836 684 566
Greg.Paterson@vikingjohnson.com

Northern Ireland, southern Ireland and Scotland


Paul Holmes
Tel: +44 (0) 78 14 71 54 19
Paul.Holmes@vikingjohnson.com

Cheshire, Cleveland, Cumberland, Cumbria, Durham, Greater Manchester, Humberside, Lancashire, Merseyside, Northumberland, North Humberside, North Yorkshire, South Humberside, South Yorkshire, Tyne and Wear, Westmorland, West Yorkshire, Yorkshire, Yorkshire, East Riding, Yorkshire, North Riding, Yorkshire and West Riding


Roger Tucker
Tel: +44 (0) 7787 105 343
Roger.Tucker@vikingjohnson.com

Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cambridgeshire and Isle of Ely, East Suffolk, East Sussex, Essex, Greater London, Hampshire (County of Southampton), Hertfordshire, Huntingdon and Peterborough, Huntingdonshire, Isle of Ely, Isle of Wight, Kent, Lincolnshire, Lincolnshire, Parts of Holland, Lincolnshire, Parts of Kesteven, Lincolnshire, Parts of Lindsey, London, Middlesex, Norfolk, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Soke of Peterborough, Rutland, Suffolk, Surrey, Sussex, West Suffolk & West Sussex

 

Terms & Conditions of Purchase | Crane Supplier Code of Conduct