Contact PosiFlex

For further information on all PosiFlex products and services contact our Sales Department as detailed below.

PosiFlex
46-48 Wilbury Way
Hitchin
Hertfordshire
SG4 0UD
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1462 443131
Fax: +44 (0)1462 443128
Email: info@posiflex.co.uk

Commercial
Gwilym Thomas - Commercial Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1462 443131
Fax: +44 (0)1462 443128
Email: gwilym.thomas@posiflex.co.uk


Sales Managers

For your local sales manager please select your country from the drop down box below

Ahmad Jaber
T: +966 13 8945019
Ajaber@vikingjohnson.com

Greg Paterson
T: 44 +(0)7836 684566
greg.paterson@vikingjohnson.com

Jiri Knecht
M: +420 602 554650
jiri.knecht@vikingjohnson.com

Leow Ming Thong
M: +60 12 383-9740
Leow.mingthong@vikingjohnson.com

Olivier Toniello
T: +33 631 382 863
Olivier.Toniello@vikingjohnson.com

Patrick Barberet
T: +33 (0)8746 81393
M: +33 (0)6293 07609
patrick.barberet@vikingjohnson.com

Roger Tucker
T: 44 +(0)7787 105343
roger.tucker@vikingjohnson.com

Steve Chesney
T: +44 (0) 1462 443 107
steve.chesney@vikingjohnson.com

Steve Palmer
T: +44 7977 447141
steve.palmer@vikingjohnson.com

Please contact
Tel: +44 (0)1462 443131
Email: info@posiflex.co.uk

UK Regional Sales Managers

Greg Paterson
Tel: 44 +(0)7836684566
greg.paterson@vikingjohnson.com

Ireland, Northern Ireland, Scottish Water


Ken Howe
Tel: 44 +(0)7768263425
ken.howe@vikingjohnson.com

Anglian Water, Thames Water , Southern Water


Paul Holmes
Tel: +44 (0) 78 14 71 54 19
Paul.Holmes@vikingjohnson.com

Yorkshire Water, United Utilities, Northumbrian Water


Richard Daw
Tel: +44 +(0)7766 464998
richard.daw@vikingjohnson.com

Welsh Water, Wessex Water, Bournemouth Water, Severn Trent Water , Bristol Water, South West Water

 

Terms & Conditions of Purchase | Crane Supplier Code of Conduct